There are 11 laboratories in the Department of Chemistry, including: Organic Chemistry, Functional Organic Materials, Biochemistry, Nano-Structured Materials, Photo-Physical Chemistry, Advanced Materials, Analytical Chemistry, Inorganic Chemistry, Bioinorganic Chemistry, and the Noyori Laboratory. or to the Organic Synthesis Group and Physical Inorganic Chemistry group, and they serve as the core of the research activities at Department of Chemistry

This movie requires Flash Player 9

Tweet this!Tweet this!