Associate Professor

NameLabpratoryMailSite
Shinya Hagihara
Organic Chemistry Laboratoryメールhagi[at]itbm.nagoya-u.ac.jpFaculty Site
Kei Murakami
Organic Chemistry Laboratoryメールmurakami[at]chem.nagoya-u.ac.jpFaculty Site
Aiko Fukazawa
Functional Organic Materials Laboratoryメールaiko@chem.nagoya-u.ac.jpFaculty Site
Masayasu Taki
Functional Organic Materials Laboratoryメールtaki[at]itbm.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Ryo Kitaura
Nano-Structured Materials Laboratoryメールr.kitaura@nagoya-u.jp
Mizuho Fushitani
Photo-Physical Chemistry Laboratory
メールfusitani@chem.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Michio M. Matsuhita
Advanced Materials Laboratory
メールmatsushita.michio@e.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Yasuyuki Yamada
Molecular Architecture Laboratoryメールyamada.yasuyuki@h.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Shinichiro Kawano
Molecular Architecture Laboratoryメールkawano.shinichiro[at]b.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Yasuhiro Ohki
Inorganic Chemistry Laboratoryメールohki@chem.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Osami Shoji
Bioinorganic Chemistry メールshoji.osami@a.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Daisuke Yokogawa
Quantum Chemistryメールd.yokogawa[at]chem.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Hideo D. Takagi
Physical Inorganic Chemistry Groupメールh.d.takagi@nagoya-u.jpFeculty Site

Tweet this!Tweet this!