Assistant Professor

NameLaboratoryMailSite
Akiko Yagi
Organic Chemistry Laboratory
Soichiro Ogi
Functional Organic Materials Laboratory
Yasuaki Kimura
Bioorganic Chemistry Laboratory
Fumiaki Tomoike
Bioorganic Chemistry Laboratory
Hiroshi Naka
Noyori Laboratoryメールh_naka@nagoya-u.jpFaculty Site
Shinji Tanaka
Noyori Laboratoryメールtanaka@os.rcms.nagoya-u.ac.jpFaculty Site
Jieun Jung
Noyori Laboratoryメールjieun@chem.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Haruka Omachi
Nano-Structured Materialsメールomachi.haruka[at]a.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jpFaculty Site
Akitaka Matsuda
Photo-Physical Chemistry Laboratory
メールamatsuda@chem.nagoya-u.ac.jpFaculty Site
Zhongyue Zhang
Advanced Materials Laboratory
Satoshi Muratsugu
Inorganic Chemistry Laboratoryメールsmuratsugu@chem.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Hirosuke Matsui
Inorganic Chemistry Laboratoryメールh-matsui@chem.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Yuichiro Aiba
Bioinorganic Chemistryメールaiba.yuichiro[at]i.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Jun Shimokawa
Organic Synthesisメールshimokawa@ps.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Yuh Hijikata
Quantum Chemistryメールhijikata@itbm.nagoya-u.ac.jp

Tweet this!Tweet this!